Cawthorne Church Of England (VC) Primary School

Cawthorne Primary School Parents' Association (PA)

We have a very supportive and flourishing Parents' Association at Cawthorne School. They help out at many events and raise funds to provide the school with little extras that make our days more exciting and our school a better place to learn!